ThronesDB
My decks
Decklists
Cards
Reviews
Rules
Rules Reference
F.A.Q.
Restricted and Banned Cards
Tournament Regulations
Syntax
Syntax
Syntax
Search
Sort by Name
Sort by Set
Sort by Faction
Sort by Type
Sort by Cost/Gold
Sort by Strength/Initiative
View as a Checklist
View as a Spoiler
View as Full Cards
View as Scans Only
View as Simple List
← 繁星圣堂
群屿诸王
醒来之时… →
鲁莽
Neutral
.
Attachment.
Cost: 0.
状态. Condition.
终结.
如可能,所附属角色在所有争夺中必须被宣告为进攻者或防御者。
Ignacio Bazán Lazcano
群屿诸王 #43.
Link:
Decklists
Reviews
No review yet for this card.
← 繁星圣堂
群屿诸王
醒来之时… →
×
Modal title